#17: Tune Of The Week- 2/05/17

Tune Of The Week- 2/05/17

Author: Tana Smith

This week is for the chill vibes. I look for everyone to enjoy life this week and take it slowly in your day to day. Take the time to be aware of the positives around you and play this song while you got a few minutes in your day. I guarantee you it’ll get you in a trans and just be in the present.

On some woosah shit.

 

PARTYNEXTDOOR- Wus Good/ Curious

 

  • Kicks to wear while listening: Toro 6’s for the 6 and the Raptors
  • Practical setting you’d listen to this song at: Lunch break in a random parking lot at the shopping center by work.
  • Thoughts while listening: Numb. I think about being at a mansion with the lights off in my jacuzzi in my master bathroom…and the jacuzzi lights are like the T-Mobile color purple (those are the only lights on in the scene). It’s a real weird  vibe and its just me and an L. Only my feet are in the jacuzzi tho as I’m sitting on the ledge of the jacuzzi. I’m wearing a fresh fit and have some Frag 1’s on while they’re in the jacuzzi getting fucked up. As I puff my L I have a glass of Hennessy by my side. Just thinkin bout life.

♦♦♦

*ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR NEXT WEEK’S “TUNE OF THE WEEK?” GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SUBMISSIONS.
*ALL SHOE LINKS ARE PROVIDED BY STOCKX, GIVING YOU THE WORLD’S FIRST SNEAKER STOCK MARKET THAT CAN ASSIST YOU IN COPPING YOUR MOST SOUGHT AFTER KICKS AT A FAIR PRICE. 
*FEATURED IMAGE SOURCE: http://vegasseven.com/files/2014/12/12_13_14_partynextdoor-9.jpg?x63335

 

Leave a Reply

