#19: An Email To My 1’s- Cyber Monday

An Email To My 1’s- Cyber Monday

AUTHOR: TANA SMITH

Hi Cyber Monday,

Happy Monday!

I know it’s been a while since we’ve last spoken, but I can reassure you that I haven’t forgotten about you.

With my recent pick-ups of new 1’s, and the weather starting to clear up, it’s only been right to wear my new kicks. I must admit, you have been my pair that I wear when that weather is hectic or I’m in need of durability, but that shouldn’t be viewed as a negative, it should show you how versatile you are.

Think about the great times we’ve had with each other.

First off, you’re my first pair of J’s that I’ve ever copped. I wore you to my class speeches, house parties, and lets not forget the most important adventure: our first acid trip in Denver Botanical Gardens. 

You have been the foundation of my collection, and my passion for 1’s. I just wanted to send you a quick reminder on this Monday afternoon.

All the best and let’s link up for Oregano’s tonight,

Tana

First wear:

img_7502

♦♦♦

*ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR NEXT WEEK’S “TUNE OF THE WEEK?” GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SUBMISSIONS.
*ALL SHOE LINKS ARE PROVIDED BY STOCKX, GIVING YOU THE WORLD’S FIRST SNEAKER STOCK MARKET THAT CAN ASSIST YOU IN COPPING YOUR MOST SOUGHT AFTER KICKS AT A FAIR PRICE. 
*FEATURED IMAGE SOURCE: Tana’s iPhone 7 plus
Leave a Reply

