#23: An Email To My 1’s- UNC

An Email To My 1’s- UNC

AUTHOR: TANA SMITH

UNC’s,

Christmas 2017. Gift from the queen.

You were the first shoe I started to get creative on…the first shoe where I mismatched the laces and made it my own. It’s been a new bond, a new friendship, that I’m very thankful for.

With 4 1’s in the bunch (at the time), it just gave me more reason to wear you all consistently. And with the uniqueness of the laces that you brought, it made me find my own path to street wear and discover how I want to get in that industry.

img_0947

Can’t wait for the spring and summer time that’s coming up. 

The outfits we will compliment will be tremendous.

Much love,

Tana

 

A big milestone with you was to have you on the gram and have some love from @NiceKicks:

img_0831

 

♦♦♦

*ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR NEXT WEEK’S “TUNE OF THE WEEK?” GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SUBMISSIONS.
*ALL SHOE LINKS ARE PROVIDED BY STOCKX, GIVING YOU THE WORLD’S FIRST SNEAKER STOCK MARKET THAT CAN ASSIST YOU IN COPPING YOUR MOST SOUGHT AFTER KICKS AT A FAIR PRICE. 
*FEATURED IMAGE SOURCE: TANA’S IPHONE 7 PLUS
Leave a Reply

