#27: Tune Of The Week- 2/27/17 & 3/6/17

TUNE OF THE WEEK- 2/27/17 & 3/6/17

AUTHOR: TANA SMITH

In a great mood this morning. Starting this Saturday by, as Bruno Mars would put it, “waking up with no jammies”….I put start playing “Fake Love” on the speakers as I rip a left over bowl from last night. Grabbed some french toast at 7:30AM to beat the rush at a hole in the wall across the street. Coming back and grabbing some strawberry-banana flavored Swishers. And now being able to catch up on 2 weeks’ worth of “Tune of the Weeks.”

Random tangent: I do this blog because I now love expressing my weird ass thoughts that only a few know. It’s not how much better I do this blog compared to others…it’s how different I am.

Fuck with me. Fuck with the BLKCNYN project.

Kicks to wear while feeling my vibe: Those Kanye LV Dons

What’s going to show up on a Jordan collab soon?:

blkcnyn♦♦♦

*ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR NEXT WEEK’S “TUNE OF THE WEEK?” GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SUBMISSIONS.
*ALL SHOE LINKS ARE PROVIDED BY STOCKX, GIVING YOU THE WORLD’S FIRST SNEAKER STOCK MARKET THAT CAN ASSIST YOU IN COPPING YOUR MOST SOUGHT AFTER KICKS AT A FAIR PRICE. 
*FEATURED IMAGE SOURCE: http://hubwav.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Screen-Shot-2017-01-26-at-6.27.36-PM.png
Leave a Reply

