#29: Tune Of The Week: 3/20/17

TUNE OF THE WEEK- 3/20/17

AUTHOR: TANA SMITH

3 days late, but fuck it.

I feel like I’m cruisin down the 95 with the top down. I might not be in the best car, possibly early 2000s Camaro, but I imagine myself with the homies on the way to the Cuban spot just enjoying a beautiful day on the outside seating.

Anyway, here’s the song that I imagine myself with in that scene:

  • Have you ever used a fake ID?: No…and had no need

♦♦♦

*ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR NEXT WEEK’S “TUNE OF THE WEEK?” GO TO OUR CONTACT US PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SUBMISSIONS.
*ALL SHOE LINKS ARE PROVIDED BY STOCKX, GIVING YOU THE WORLD’S FIRST SNEAKER STOCK MARKET THAT CAN ASSIST YOU IN COPPING YOUR MOST SOUGHT AFTER KICKS AT A FAIR PRICE. 
*FEATURED IMAGE SOURCE: http://read-static.tidal.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/13210113/ShyGizzy_1200_2.jpg
Leave a Reply

